Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Calibration has 200 messages

Select page (30 at a time): previous(1) next(3) first last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
15746
1 replies
PSF Documentation Problems
"K.D. Kuntz" <kuntz@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 09:41:10 -0400
none
15807
1 replies
PN, MOS spectral analysis
khurley@ssl.berkeley.edu
Mon, 9 Aug 2004 19:17:24 GMT
none
16211
1 replies
CCF file
Hermine Landt <hlandt@head.cfa.harvard.edu>
Wed, 15 Sep 2004 19:05:47 -0400 (EDT)
none
16434
3 replies
1 followups
XMM-Newton -- ROSAT cross-calibration question
Iskra Strateva <iskra@astro.psu.edu>
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 17:33:43 -0400 (EDT)
further information pending from user (Feb 08, 2005)
16476
3 replies
1 followups
radii in telescope coordinates
lucio@mi.iasf.cnr.it
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 13:46:09 GMT
none
16508
1 replies
1 followups
XSPEC, and the instruments' resolution.
doronl@wise1.tau.ac.il
Sun, 31 Oct 2004 17:28:25 GMT
none
16602
2 replies
1 followups
Excess flux in MOS data between 1-3 keV
lewis@astro.psu.edu
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 21:18:38 GMT
none
16649
1 replies
Re: still on odd spectra from observations affected by telemetry
Andrea Martocchia <martok@quasar.u-strasbg.fr>
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 15:17:15 +0100 (CET)
none
16650
1 replies
Re: still on odd spectra from observations affected by telemetry
Andrea Martocchia <martok@quasar.u-strasbg.fr>
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 16:19:15 +0100 (CET)
none
16915
2 replies
1 followups
EPIC pn absolute timing (yet again)
jules@astro.columbia.edu
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 23:43:54 GMT
answered in message #18099
16981
1 replies
Obtaining calibration files
Anne E Sansom <aesansom@uclan.ac.uk>
Wed, 26 Jan 2005 15:42:34 +0000
none
17152
1 replies
Source location accuracy
Jerome Rodriguez <jerome.rodriguez@obs.unige.ch>
Thu, 17 Feb 2005 09:45:41 +0100
none
17197
2 replies
comparison of MOS 1 and MOS 2
CHERNYAKOVA Masha <Masha.Chernyakova@obs.unige.ch>
Wed, 23 Feb 2005 15:00:49 +0100
none
17308
1 replies
XMM closed-cal exposures
Neelima Sehgal <sehgal@physmail2.rutgers.edu>
Tue, 08 Mar 2005 18:59:50 -0500 (EST)
none
18099
1 replies
Helpdesk ID 16915
Jules Halpern <jules@astro.columbia.edu>
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 14:59:39 -0400 (EDT)
summary here: see also #16915
18732
1 replies
RMF files
Anne E Sansom <aesansom@uclan.ac.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 15:44:46 +0100
none
19204
3 replies
4 followups
Source extraction (PSF size vs. offset)
Monica Brucker <monica.brucker@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 19:30:38 -0400
none
19466
1 replies
XMM on-axis psf
"Andrew J. Fleming" <andrew@astro.columbia.edu>
Sun, 11 Sep 2005 21:58:41 -0400 (EDT)
none
20279
2 replies
Re: Mismatch of Iron line center energies for Mos2 and PN detectors
Sachindra Naik <naik@astro.isas.jaxa.jp>
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 14:47:36 +0900 (JST)
user should re-process with 6.5 and re-send results
20645
2 replies
questions about the softest sources
Marina Orio <orio@astro.wisc.edu>
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 04:43:16 -0600 (CST)
none
20657
1 replies
XMM-Newton/Chandra cross-calibration
bmiller@astro.psu.edu
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 10:42:15 -0500
none
20725
5 replies
2 followups
can't rsync CCF
"Michael F. Corcoran" <Michael.F.Corcoran.1@gsfc.nasa.gov>
Tue, 27 Dec 2005 14:27:13 -0500
none
20867
1 replies
Re: Evselect task killed when using the Birmingham background event
mittazj <mittazj@email.uah.edu>
Sat, 28 Jan 2006 16:04:59 -0600


21006
1 replies
Comparison of RGS and EPIC spectra
mbauer@mpe.mpg.de
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 09:28:13 GMT
none
21071
3 replies
1 followups
PN calibration problems
Nanda Rea <N.Rea@sron.nl>
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 15:38:26 +0100 (CET)
Forwarded to MK
23280
1 replies
Problem Downloading CCF
Fabrizio Nicastro <fnicastro@cfa.harvard.edu>
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 12:26:10 +0200
none


Select page (30 at a time): previous(1) next(3) first last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   AO18   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SASv17.0   SASv17.0_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page