Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Conference has 971 messages

Select page (30 at a time): previous(1) next(3) first last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
18276 late poster abstract
aysun akyuz <aakyuz@cu.edu.tr>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 11:57:46 +0300
none
18280
2 replies
hotel booking
Piero Ranalli <piero@crab.riken.jp>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:20:22 +0900
none
18281
1 replies
financial support
aysun akyuz <aakyuz@cu.edu.tr>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 16:37:04 +0300
none
18293
1 replies
1 followups
Submission Abstract & financial support
Paulo Mendes <pmendes@mpe.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 09:27:08 +0200 (MEST)
late abstract & financial support request
18359
1 replies
registration
Silvia Zane <sz@mssl.ucl.ac.uk>
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:10:14 +0100 (BST)
none
18404
1 replies
late abstract for poster in AGN session
"Henrique Schmitt (foreign national)" <Henrique.Schmitt@nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 12:13:32 -0400
late poster abstract (ID=195300)
18415
2 replies
1 followups
Abstract submission
John Silverman <jsilverman@mpe.mpg.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 11:36:58 +0200
late talk/poster abstract (ID=196336)
18449
1 replies
Abstract
Alaa Ibrahim <alaa@gwu.edu>
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 07:50:16 -0400
late poster abstract (ID=195289)
18464
1 replies
late submission
Percy Gomez <pgomez@gemini.edu>
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 05:28:40 -1000 (HST)
late poster abstract (ID=195292)
18575
1 replies
The X-ray Universe 2005
=?iso-8859-1?Q?Candice_Buitr=F3n?= <cbuitron@723openprint.com>
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 13:42:08 -0500
Printing Service
18576
1 replies
1 followups
Conference Submission?
Shanil Virani <shanil.virani@yale.edu>
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 23:58:59 -0400
Late poster?
follow-up in message 18626

18587
2 replies
1 followups
Re: The X-ray Universe 2005 (no. 171389)
Domitilla de Martino <demartin@sun1.na.astro.it>
Fri, 08 Jul 2005 15:58:58 +0200 (MEST)
none
18626
1 replies
late abstract submission
Shanil Virani <shanil.virani@yale.edu>
Mon, 11 Jul 2005 22:35:06 -0400
none
18646
1 replies
ASAP Confirmation necessary
Solen Balman <solen@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 11:12:39 +0300 (EEST)
handled via Conf. Bureau
18654
1 replies
late abstract for "The X-ray Universe 2005" meeting
Andreas Zezas <azezas@cfa.harvard.edu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 18:05:04 -0400 (EDT)
talk? waiting for reply from NS
18716
1 replies
Late registration to The X-ray Universe
Italo Balestra <balestra@mpe.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 12:39:59 +0200
waits for reply on finantial support
ME: asked for inclusion in data-base
NL: late abstract OK.

18719
1 replies
1 followups
information please
Florence Durret <durret@iap.fr>
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 13:53:15 +0200
none
18723
1 replies
late abstract for conference: M33
Parviz Ghavamian <parviz@pha.jhu.edu>
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 15:12:46 -0400
late poster abstract (ID=???)
18731
2 replies
1 followups
Late abstract Participant 200182; P. Jonker
Peter Jonker <p.jonker@sron.nl>
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 15:02:00 +0200
none
18761
2 replies
1 followups
Late abstract
Antonio Maggio <maggio@astropa.unipa.it>
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 12:12:16 +0200
none
18763
1 replies
Re: The X-ray Universe 2005 167842 (fwd)
Ezequiel Treister <treister@astro.yale.edu>
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 09:57:58 -0400 (EDT)
none
18845
2 replies
2 followups
Late submission of poster abstract
Miguel Sanchez Portal <Miguel.Sanchez@sciops.esa.int>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 15:52:22 +0000
none


Select page (30 at a time): previous(1) next(3) first last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page