Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

SASv16.0 has 27 messages

IdSummaryNotesMove To
80486
2 replies
1 followups
pile-up correceted rmf from a merged event file
a.borghese@uva.nl
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:35:22 GMT
none
80954
1 replies
SAS for Sierra?
andreamarlar@my.unt.edu
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:25:27 GMT
none
80966
1 replies
EMOS1/FWC is not a known
eric@astro.columbia.edu
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 18:19:18 GMT
ICP takes care. Waiting for user to reply.
80969
1 replies
'xspec' is not working
mateos@ifca.unican.es
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:48:52 GMT
none
81098
3 replies
2 followups
Units of psfgen output image
Dominique.Eckert@unige.ch
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:01:52 GMT
none
81138
5 replies
4 followups
Filtering the flaring background
wangjingyi14@fudan.edu.cn
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:02:25 GMT
none
81319
1 replies
Source finding in overlapping exposures from different observations ?
tsuau@irap.omp.eu
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:43:11 GMT
none
81320
1 replies
Re: Source finding in overlapping exposures from different
tsuau <tsuau@irap.omp.eu>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:06:18 +0200
none
81412
1 replies
download CALIND file from PPS with curl
reham.m.ayoub@gmail.com
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:35:00 GMT
none
81482
1 replies
1 followups
problem with SAS 16 on MacOS Sierra
annalia@inaoep.mx
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:01:30 GMT
none
81485 problem with SAS 16 on MacOS Sierra
annalia@inaoep.mx
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:55:30 GMT
none
81636
3 replies
4 followups
epchain does not process the Unscheduled exposure URGENT
aysegul.tumer@boun.edu.tr
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:54:01 GMT
none
81806
2 replies
dyld: Symbol not found:
d8g757@gmail.com
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:28:24 GMT
Sent to EO
81879
1 replies
CFF
Shweta Agarwal <shweta912@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:25:45 +0530
none
81920
3 replies
2 followups
units of exposure corrected image
Viral Parekh <viral@rri.res.in>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:36:50 +0530 (IST)
none
81932
2 replies
2 followups
pipeline spectra
reham.m.ayoub@gmail.com
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:49:27 GMT
none
81952
1 replies
regarding efluxer task
haritma@shao.ac.cn
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 04:35:34 GMT
none
81957
1 replies
Error creating a spectrum: ** backscale::arfgen: warning (Mismatch), EMOS1/FWC is not a known instrument/filetype combination
eric@astro.columbia.edu
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 16:27:14 GMT
none
81967
1 replies
spectral extraction mosaic mode
giorgio.lanzuisi2@unibo.it
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:43:42 GMT
none
82009
2 replies
2 followups
** rmfgen: warning (SummaryOfWarnings), warning Mismatch silently
Swadesh Chand <swadesh.chand@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:45:21 +0530
none
82014
1 replies
Combine EPIC spectra
jcjiang12@gmail.com
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:22:48 GMT
none
82364
3 replies
3 followups
epatplot help
shweta@mpe.mpg.de
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 13:35:41 GMT
none
82467
1 replies
eexpmap hanging
nathansecrest@msn.com
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:56:05 GMT
SM


Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page